04.

טומי1- שחור לבן

Thomas Leitersdorf

Founder

Architect and Urban Planner
Architectural Association School of Architecture, London 1964.

Tel: 03-5465148 ext. 102
Email: leiters@leiters.co.il

OHAD BEN DAYAN

Ohad Ben-Dayan

Associate

Architect and Urban Planner
B.Arch- Technion – Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa, 2009.
Joined the firm in 2008

Tel: 03-5465148 ext. 104
Email: ohad@leiters.co.il

כינורי-חתוך

Joshua Kinori

Architect

Dottore in Architectura-Politecnico di Milano, Milan, 1969.
Joined the firm in 1983

Tel: 03-5465148 ext. 112
Email: kinori@leiters.co.il

Aסמי

Sami Tannas

Architect and Urban Planner

B.Arch-  Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, 1996.
Joined the firm in 1997

Tel: 03-5465148 ext.111
Email: sami@leiters.co.il

אלון קינן

Alon Kenan

Architect

B.Arch- Tel Aviv University, 2003.
M.B.A- The College of Management Academic Studies, 2009.
Joined the Firm in 2011

Tel: 03-5422109 ext.105
Email: alonk@leiters.co.il

רינת שחור ולבן

Rinat Rizkov

Urban Planner

B.A- Geography, Tel Aviv University, 2013.
M.URP- Technion – Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa, 2016.
Joined the Firm in 2016

Tel:03-5465148 ext. 107
Email: rinat@leiters.co.il

%d7%96%d7%99%d7%95-%d7%a9%d7%97%d7%95%d7%a8-%d7%95%d7%9c%d7%91%d7%9f

Ziv Shtrikberger

Architect and Urban Designer

B.Arch- The Ariel University in Samaria, 2008.
M.U.D- Urban Design, University of Toronto, 2015.
Joined the Firm in 2016

Tel:03-5465148 ext. 106
Email:ziv@leiters.co.il

אילן שפירא-שחור לבן

Ilan Shapira

Architect and Urban Planner

B.Arch- Architecture and Urban Planning, Technion – Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa, 1984.
Leed AP – GBCI, 2009.
Joined the firm in 2018

Tel: 03-5465148 ext. 113
Email: Ilan@leiters.co.il

עדן מלכה

Eden Malka

Architecture and interior design engineer

Degree in architecture and interior design engineer- shenkar college of engineering and design, 2017
Joined the firm in 2018

Tel: 03-5465148 ext. 114
Email: eden@leiters.co.il

גיל-שחור ולבן

Gil Leitersdorf

Legal Counsel

L.L.B- Tel Aviv University, 1982
Advocate specializing in commercial, corporate and capital markets fields.

Email: gil@leiters.co.il

 

 

קובי-חתוך

Kobi Gross

Economist

B.A- Economy and Management, The Academic College Tel Aviv-Yaffo, 2008.

Joined the firm in 2008

Tel: 03-5465148 ext. 115
Email: kobi@leiters.co.il

יעל גולדשמיד-ריבוע

Yael Goldshimd

Office Manager

Joined the firm in 2019                                        .

Tel: 03-5465148 ext. 101
Email: leiters@leiters.co.il